256-997-9729 256-997-9729

Martindale Awards

Peer
cv2019-rating-full.png

Notable: This rating indicates that the lawyer has been recognized by a large number of their peers for strong ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.3/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
67% client recommended

Reviews (23)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/09

5.0/5.0

Excellent lawyer

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Other 2019/01/05

5.0/5.0

Very good, journeyman attorney in the prime of her career.

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/05

5.0/5.0

Very good, journeyman attorney in the prime of her career.

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/05

5.0/5.0

Very good, journeyman attorney in the prime of her career.

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/05

5.0/5.0

This is the best law office that money can buy. I will not ever use any other lawyer than dana she is the best.

Read More

Client 2018/11/08

5.0/5.0

I have used Ms Grimes on a number of occasions for different reasons. She is very professional, unlike a couple of lawyers I used in Ft Payne before I found her. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Read More

Client 2018/03/19

5.0/5.0

The very best. Always available for questions and explained everything in advance. Actually, I feel I didn't pay her enough money for what she did for me. I would recommend her to anyone as she is the best

Read More

Client 2018/03/03

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/06/28

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Other 2019/01/25

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/06/06

1.0/5.0

She is the worst lawyer I have ever used and she quit on us one month before our final hearing for no reason at all. She claimed that there was a breakdown of the client-attorney relationship which was not true in...

Read More

Client 2019/04/29

1.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2017/07/06